Narrogin Cottage Homes is a not-for-profit charitable organisation administered by a voluntary committee comprised of community members, business people and representation on behalf of the Shire of Narrogin providing a diverse range of qualifications and expertise.

Board members are elected for a three year term.  One third of the elected members retire each year and are eligible for re-election or replacement at the Annual General Meeting (AGM).

Elected Members

  Chairman - Mr Rob Maxwell
  Vice Chairman - Mr Frank Goater



  Mr Michael Ranieri


 Mrs Helen Maxwell
 Mr Ken Short
Mr Steve Martin
Mr Ross Eckersley
Mr Ian McMullan
Mrs Shelley Fisher
Mrs Kimble Alexander


Shire of Narrogin Representative - Mr Tim Wiese


  Ms Bronwen O'Sullivan